I have come to the conclusion that I really can't stand facebook! it is just a place that breeds drama. Also I feel like if you are in High School why do you need a facebook!? really the people you are talking to on FB are the same people you are probably seeing EVERY SINGLE DAY! I almost feel it is even irrelevant for people in college to have facebook's, It makes a little more sense though, since your friends are going to colleges all over the place and it's easy to keep in touch, but really if you aren't close enough with that person to have their number and text/call them to see how they are doing, why does it even matter to stay in contact with them on facebook, I know here I am being hypocritical because i do have a facebook, but I am realizing it is just dumb. I understand people who are out of college with families having facebook, because it is a way to reconnect with people from your high school, and an easier way then texting, when you have A LOT more to worry about then a text, when you have your life and family to take care of. But really for everyone else it is just a place to breed drama, or for under 18 girls to post pictures that probably by some standards are ILLEGAL! This is just absolutely ridiculous, have respect for yourselves! Use facebook for how it's intended to be used, to reconnect with people, not to start drama and be mean to one another, or to just straight CREEP on people!! - - geezeeeee .
Sometimes i just think cell phones and the interent should never have been invented. they are just places for temptations, and they make it soo easy.
Friday, April 23, 2010
Thursday, April 8, 2010
Sunday, April 4, 2010
Giving up has never been so hard..

I'm in such a state of confusion.. one second things are perfect, then the next there's a complete 180, over nothing, what am I supposed to do! All I can do is pray for you, myself.. I hate that it's like this, I hate feeling this way.. I hate this.. So I have to just let go, I have to release you.. I have to trust in the Lord and know he will do what is best for both of us. I will always be here for you, no matter what, I know you are angry right now, and hopefully with time that will change, but know I am always here. And please always remember what I said, you are an amazing person, I will always believe that. I will always believe in you.
Saturday, April 3, 2010
0hh babyy, babyy, babyy, ohh babyy
Everything....Nothing
One of the Best days.... One of the worst days of my life
Losing my mind.
What to do? - - =/
HEADACHE!! Need Sleep,
brain constantly keeping me awake..
Eyes want to shut..
I'm completely in Love with Joshua Alex Goben.
There is no one else in this world I am interested in.
I'm sorry if I hurt you, even if it was unknowingly by me,
I never want to cause you pain, I will try my hardest to
NEVER hurt you, I love you. I am so sorry to upset you,
you mean that world to me.. see ya in the morning..
Thursday, April 1, 2010
Ain't no stopping what I feel..
Thank you Lord for the weather you've blessed us with the past few days! Love it! :) I've just been trying to be out in the sun as much as possible! It just puts me in a better mood! Yesterday I got to hang out with Layne again, and then I got to play some tennis with Austin and some of his friends! Let's just say I'm not the best tennis player! But I did meet some really cool girls! After tennis I can back to my dorm and quickly changed for House Church, it was great and really got me thinking about a lot, which is leading to me doing a 48 hour fast this weekend! I feel it's something I should do, so when I'm hungry I will just focus and pray to God, and the pain I feel because of hunger, will open my eyes to IS THAT HOW I LONG FOR GOD! Do I have physical pain when I go without God, because I should! So after midnight tonight I will only drink water for 48 hours! I think this will be a great time for reflection with God! :)
Today was great too! Beautiful weather had lunch outside with Kristen! :) Then had a "family dinner" with people from another house church! I get to go home tomorrow!! SO excited!! I'm picking up Abby from IWU around 11:30 then to Newburgh we go!!! :) :)
EASTER AT CFC!!! SO readyyy!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
